“Cry Of A BrokenAngel”

How cruel can life be?

Have you ever tried to calculate the total depth of life’s cruelty,no because simply we can’t.When we think that we are on the last level of Chaos,life gives you an extra level and spits at your face and says that “it was only a warm up“.You begin to fight,you want life to follow your rules,but life has it’s own tricks up it’s sleeve.Life is a murderer,it is blood thirsty,it is venomous,it puts innocent people’s life in great peril,the strong one survives,the weak ones signs the deal to the devil named Life,Life enjoys being a Puppeteer and innocent souls his puppets.

“Cry of an Angel”
I have always done good but why I am the one always being punished,why is life so torturing,my heart is bruised.I am tired,I help everyone,why no hand is raised for me when I need help,I give up my dreams,but why I am still the one being called selfish,If I don’t properly feed my pet why am I hurriedly given the award of “your child will die of hunger“,even if I do support my family,why am I called “heartless”and”self absorbed”,why don’t they see what I do for them,sometimes I want to run away but I don’t have any place to go,I try to convince,I am strong but deep inside I know,I don’t have any other option and if I had any option,I would have left years ago,I pray to God to tell me,the facade I show to the world,is it real? or is it fake? if it is fake,then rip it off my face and burn me as i have betrayed and made fool of the people who think I am noble,rip my heart and stab it again and again as a punishment of being a hypocrite,I beg for mercy,but I am desperate,to question my own self because the people who really know me says “I am FAKE” they say I don’t stand up for them,but do they stand up for me.I read somewhere “A person is not what he shows,a person is in reality what he hides”.Was my kindness all this time a mere camefloge for the demon that I really am,have I been living in a fantasy where I thought I was noble,I was honourable.Was it all “A BIG FAT lie”,I see my people fighting,I don’t know whose side to take,I don’t know who is right or who is wrong? They fight as if it is for fun,they want to make each other suffer,rip eachother’s honour like shredded clothes from the body,I am tired of stopping them,I want them to end it for once and for all,I want them gone but I know I am scared that one day God will listen to me and take away the noise and suffering,but after when it’s gone I will want it back,but the only thing I will be offered is complete silence!,The silence I wished for but never asked for.It will be a gift to me by “The devil Life”
Written as per request by a friend.                 “The dark reality of life”

Author: thegirlinthegreycoat

A girl with big dreams,have a passion for life, complicated and philosophical

2 thoughts on ““Cry Of A BrokenAngel””

  1. wooaw! that’s an intense life right there. I guess the best way is to take life easy even in the chaos it brings. I like what you have going on in your blog. All the best, much love

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment