“The fearsome soldiers”

You can’t challenge fate or Destiny,          My success is engraved in the stars up above, 

No human soul can harm me, I receive my powers from the stars, the planets are my mentors, the sun is my guardian,

The moon is my saviour that always lightup my dark world, I see my self in light, while the whole world drowns in the ocean of shadowiness,murkiness, bathe in the water of destruction.

The hours of darkness has no power upon me, I am untouchable, the vile creatures lurking in the dark, try to pull me in but they get burn by my light,

by my fire,

by my passion,

by my desire,

they are afraid to challenge me,

As i dwell upon the souls who murder innocence, 

I am the warrior sent from above to eliminate darkness, come join me, let us shine bright like the lanterns of hope and create an army of knights.

The fearsome soldiers to the destruction lovers, let us end them once and for all.

Author: thegirlinthegreycoat

A girl with big dreams,have a passion for life, complicated and philosophical

Leave a Reply

