Liebster Award

3and3quarters.net_

I have been nominated by a Blogger so i am acknowledging him @theycallmenagu thanks for the nomination, i am honored!

Check out his blog: https://tinsandwichblog.wordpress.com

The rules of this award:
1. Acknowledge the blog who nominated you and display the award.
2. Answer the 11 questions the blogger gives you.
3. Give 11 random facts about yourself.
4. Nominate 11 blogs.
5. Notify those blogs of the nomination.
6. Give them 11 questions to answer

Questions by @theycallmenagu

1.What’s the story behind your blog ?

Well i started my blog because i had that itch to write something,anything and someone said that i had a way with words, so i thought i should start one maybe make people happy or motivated or even inspire them.

2.Your favorite song/artist/band/soundtrack ?

This is easy actually my favorite band is Imagine Dragons,they are the best,they motivate me and they have played a huge role in making me who i am today,so i just love them, my favorite track right now is “Whatever it takes” and it has a lyric “you take me to the top i am ready for whatever it takes, it feels so good when i break the chain” damn i am gone.

3.Dog person , cat person or just person ?

Well definitely a cat person, i have them as a companion since i was 4,I have a black persian male Cat right now and i love him so much

4.A dish which you can eat everyday , without complaining.

Chowmein, i would never get bored with it.

5.What superpower would you like to have?

Mind read or teleport can’t decide both are awesome.

6.What qualities do you seek in your partner ?

Okay this is tough let’s see someone who let’s me do the crazy things i want to do in life and actually do them with me,kind,adventurous and loving.A person who has respect for women, not to much right

7.Your views on religion and tolerance ?

I respect other religions and i don’t believe in hating a person if he is from a different religion or cast or whatever,he is first a human in my opinion

.8.Which day of your life would you like to live again, exactly the way it was ?

It was my demo, i was a teacher and i still remember the day before, i was goofing around with my fellow teachers  and i was making them laugh so the next day everyone was scared but i was calm for no reason and i can’t explain why i was, i gave my demo infront of our senior teachers and the school incharge and principal and the demo went amazing ,the incharge stood up and made all of the teachers seniors or juniors clap for me and said it was the best demo she had ever seen in her life and it was even better than the senior teachers,i was a junior,the whole staff was cheering my name.She was so proud.

9. Where do you want to spend your life?

Umm right where i am,won’t change a thing i have all i need right now and i am happy and satisfied,thank you very much

10.Have you helped a stranger ? What was your experience and what was their reaction?

I remember one time when i was in a bus and it was really hot and this lady was standing, the whole bus was packed so i offered her my seat,first she thought that my stop came then when she saw me standing there,she smiled to me and said thank you and said many kind things,Aww thank you lady.

11.How happy are you with your life right now ?

Completely happy and satisfied,what can i say i have a family that looks out for me,i have friends few but faithful,i am strong right now,motivated and filled with passion, i am doing what i love writing and studying what i always wanted,not to mention the university in which i wanted to be enrolled, i have made many people happy and i am going to do it my entire life.I am giving this world hope that good people are still present,they are not extinct,you just have to find them.

11 Facts:

  1. I once scored the highest in one of my university subjects (the hard ones).
  2. I get quite emotional after 12’o’clock you will see me fully wild or fully emotional sometimes i feel weird.
  3. i have ended a book which had 900 pages in 15 days.
  4. i am a blunt person and a sensitive person at the same time.
  5. i have an heart shaped drawn with veins on my left arm,pretty cool right.
  6. i am very dangerous person in fights,because i know the right weapon to use and i have made people speechless and made them see the real image behind that fake facade.
  7. i once opened a lock that no one could open just by a little shake and inserted the key and it was open,all the people lost it, good times they were amazed,guess i am magical.
  8. i get lost while eating,my friends know this they have to stand infront me to make me see them,it’s weird
  9. i once fell from a ride it broke and i was in it,it was rolling but fortunately for me i slipped in mid way and it crashed with a wall,people gathered around i stood up,everything was silent,they were shocked i didn’t cry and when a guy spoke ‘are you” okay i started crying hahaha
  10. I motivate people for a living there done i think it is enough

Questions:

1.What is your favorite word?

2.what is your least favorite word?

3.Paris or Los Angeles?

4.Black or navy blue?

5. The one thing you regret the most in your life?

6.The best compliment you ever received by someone?

7.Favorite book?

8. Favorite quote?

9. Your motto of life?

10. What is your “BIGGEST FEAR”?

11.What show will you choose if it was your life “Walking dead” or “American horror” story?

Now my Nominations:

https://deepakrawat25.wordpress.com/

https://elizeberth.wordpress.com/

https://peacieb.wordpress.com/

https://josiahharry.com/

https://sharpedgesweb.wordpress.com/

https://ianbleu.wordpress.com/

https://merejazbaat.com/

https://doingitnaturalblog.wordpress.com/

https://writetoexpress994.wordpress.com/

https://seeds.wordpress.com/

Happy blogging!

Author: thegirlinthegreycoat

A girl with big dreams,have a passion for life, complicated and philosophical

8 thoughts on “Liebster Award”

      1. Yes, they should. so that they can assume more. I don’t know how true it holds in term of writing, but as Oscar Wilde once said, the purpose is to reveal the art and conceal the artist.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

